Призеры Олимпийских игр - Спортсмены

Вы выбрали раздел Спортсмены.

Вы задаете фильтр для поиска фамилии спортсмена и получаете искомый список. Особенностью этого раздела является выделение в группу тех спортсменов ( точнее сказать - спортсменок), которые меняли фамилию или имя один или несколько раз. Информация о спортсмене включает в себя: дату рождения, призовой список и фото.

В других разделах Вы можете получить следующую информацию:

В разделе Общие сведения Вы просто выбираете нужные Олимпийские игры и получаете общую информацию и интересные факты об этих Играх.

В разделе Призеры Вы выбираете нужные Олимпийские игры. Кликнув на плюс/минус, можно раскрыть или свернуть программу соревнований до необходимой дисциплины и найти всех призеров. Поиск можно делать на любом уровне.

В разделе Виды спорта Вы выбираете нужный вид спорта. Кликнув на знак плюс/минус, можно раскрыть дисциплины, входящие в этот вид спорта, и найти всех призеров. Для более точного поиска пользуйтесь выбором Олимпийских игр и страны. Поиск можно делать на любом уровне.

В разделе Страны Вы выбираете нужную страну и находите всех призеров. Для более точного поиска пользуйтесь выбором Олимпийских игр.

В разделе Медали Вы можете задать условия поиска и найти обладателей наибольшего количества медалей. В список включены спортсмены, выигравшие 3 и более медалей различного достоинства.

Olympic Games Winners - Athletes

You just have chosen the section Athletes. You enter the search terms or the last name of athlete and get need list. The feature of this section is grouping those athletes (mostly female athletes), who changed their last name or first name once or more times. Information about athlete consists of his birthday, prize list and photo.

In another sections you can get next info:

In the section Info you just choose what you need from the list of the Olympic games and get general information, bid history, medals table and some interesting facts about Olympics.

In the section Winners you choose what you need from the list of the Olympic games. Click on plus/minus sign to expand or collapse list of the programme of competitions, then choose event and find out all the Olympic games winners. Search can be done on any level.

In the section Events you choose what you need from the list of Sports. Click on plus sign to find all events that are included in the Sport, then choose event and find out all the Olympic games winners. You can refine your search by choosing from the lists of the Olympic games and Nations. Search can be done on any level.

In the section Nations you choose what you need from the list of Nations and find out all the Olympic winners. You can refine your search by choosing from the list of the Olympic games.

In the section Medals you can enter the search terms and find out the athletes who won the most number of medals. Athletes who won 3 and more medals (gold, silver, bronze) are included in the list.